Summary of my week

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Katie aka Mummy,Daddy, Me
    May 29, 2011 @ 14:47:27

    How cute! My daughter has a jumperoo which is a similar bouncer and she loves it! x

    Reply

  2. nickimumof5
    May 29, 2011 @ 15:17:39

    This was going to be a Silent Sunday picture but I couldnt ignore your comment so have now decided to have a photo each week to summarise my week on which people can comment.I never was very good at following rules,lol.My son also has a Leap Frog learn and groove activity station which is similar to a Jumperoo but bigger.My daughter had a Jumperoo but I ruined it by taking it into the garden and leaving it out there-it rained and the battery’s leaked.We also have a travel cot,luckily we have a good sized lounge.x

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

