Watch this space

I will soon be holding my first competition.Yippee.A company has kindly agreed to donate the same product I am going to review for a competition prize.As requested I will review the product first,then hold the competition.So look out for my upcoming reviews and see if you can guess which product the prize will be.

2 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. Melanie Edjourian
    Jun 20, 2011 @ 10:51:24

    Yaaaayyyyy well done sweetie xxxxx

    Reply

  2. nickimumof5
    Jun 20, 2011 @ 11:14:55

    Thanks.I am going to review the product first,it should be here next week.Have already written out a draft post for the competition.Just a bit eager,lol.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Categories

