B-Record Plus Review

I was asked to review a new energy supplement recently.B Record Plus is a liquid food supplement.The aim is to provide an ongoing energy boost.It contains no caffeine and aids your metabolism.This makes it perfect for busy mum’s like me.You are advised to take it first thing in the morning on an empty stomach.The first thing I noticed was the taste,it comes in Wild Cherry flavour(I had thought it was Vanilla initially),which was a very pleasant surprise. I really enjoyed the taste.Unlike energy drinks it didn’t leave a strange taste in your mouth afterwards and didn’t leave that gassy sensation you experience after having fizzy drinks.I was amazed at how small the product was.

I always seem to have a slump after doing the school runs and the difference whilst trialing B-Record Plus was obvious.I had more energy and my concentration seemed better than usual after just 2 days.When I’d normally just sit down with a coffee and have some biscuits I found myself getting up and doing something instead.Usually housework related or playing with the kids.

B-Record plus is aimed at people needing an energy boost such as:

.         Busy mums
·         Mothers recovering from having a baby
·         People moving house
·         People sitting exams
·         People recovering from an injury
·         Business people working under intense pressure
The product is suitable for use for people over 12 years of age.The product is suitable for vegetarians and it does not contain any gluten, wheat, lactose, fish or artificial colours.The product is intended to be used on a daily basis,it is absorbed into the body immediately.

Nell McAndrew is the face of B-Record Plus and she has made a number of video’s which can be found on You-tube,talking about the benefits of nutrition,de-stressing and exercise:http://www.youtube.com/user/BRecordPlus?feature=mhee

I have to say the whole trial has made me take a look at my overall health and fitness,I need to cut down on coffee and increase my intake of water-I know I’ll find this difficult,I never have been one to drink much water.I’m trying to cut down on the whole families junk food intake.Especially sweets,biscuits and crisps.I am upping our fruit and veg intake too.So far so good,I’m also trying not to rely on too many processed food’s and cook more from scratch.

B-Record plus was developed by Pharmaceutical company Sigma-Tau and can be bought online from:  http://www.brecordplus.com/   for £12.99 for a 10 day supply.

I didn’t experience any negative effects from the trial and would recommend the product to anyone that like me lacks a bit of get up and go on occasion.

Leave a Reply

Categories

